





Cyd-bwyllgor Corfforedig y Canolbarth 🔗 Mid Wales Corporate Joint Committee

Committee / Sub Committee	Chair	Members	Job Titles/Officers
Mid Wales Corporate Joint Committee (CJC)	Councillor Bryan Davies	PCC Councillor James Gibson-Watt CCC Councillor Bryan Davies BBNPA Councillor Gareth Ratcliffe	PCC CEO – Dr Caroline Turner Executive Director: Economy & Environment - Nigel Brinn Monitoring Officer – Clive Pinney Strategic Programme Manager – CJC – Nicola Williams CCC CEO - Eifion Evans Corporate Director – Barry Rees Chief Financial Officer – Duncan Hall Corporate Manager: Core Finance - Justin Davies
Strategic Development Planning	Councillor Jake Berriman	PCC Councillor Jake Berriman Councillor Angela Davies Councillor Gareth D Jones CCC Councillor Clive Davies Councillor Ceris Jones Councillor Gareth Lloyd BBNPA Councillor Gareth Ratcliffe Councillor Edwin Roderick	PCC Head of Property, Planning & Public Protection - Gwilym Davies Professional Lead Planning - Peter Morris Principal Planning Officer - Adrian Humpage CCC Corporate Leader: Economy & Regeneration - Russell Hughes-Pickering Corporate Manager: Planning Services - Alan Davies Planning Policy Officer - Sarah Groves-Phillips BBNPA Director of Planning and Place - Gareth Jones Strategy & Policy Manager - Helen Lucocq

Transport Planning Sub Committee	TBC	PCC Councillor Jackie Charlton Councillor David Selby Councillor Angela Davies CCC Councillor Keith Henson Councillor Clive Davies Councillor Alun Williams	PCC Head of Highways: Transport & Recycling - Matt Perry Senior Manager: Corporate Fleet & Transport - John Forsey Senior Manager: Highways, Technical & Business Development - Shaun James Strategic Programme Manager - CJC - Nicola Williams CCC Corporate Lead Officer: Highways & Environmental Services - Rhodri Llwyd Corporate Manager: Highways - Phil Jones TraCC Regional Transport Plan Projects & Programme Manager - Ann Elias
Economic Wellbeing Sub Committee (Governance in place with GMW)	Councillor Bryan Davies / Councillor James Gibson- Watt	PCC Councillor James Gibson-Watt Councillor Matthew Dorrance Councillor David Selby Councillor Amanda Jenner Councillor Aled Davies CCC Councillor Bryan Davies Councillor Clive Davies Councillor Keith Henson Councillor Catrin Davies Councillor Matthew Vaux	PCC CEO – Dr Caroline Turner Executive Director: Economy & Environment - Nigel Brinn (SRO) Head of Economy and Digital Services - Diane Reynolds Professional Lead Procurement and Commercial Services - Wayne Welsby Strategic Programme Manager – CJC – Nicola Williams Regional Learning and Skills Partnership Manager - Aggie Caesar-Homden Senior Manager – Economy VACANT POST Consultant - Paul Griffiths CCC CEO – Eifion Evans Corporate Director - Barry Rees (SRO) Corporate Manager: Growth & Enterprise - Arwyn Davies Growth Service Manager - Carwyn Jones-Evans Corporate Manager: Core Finance - Justin Davies Corporate Lead Officer: Economy & Regeneration - Russell Hughes-Pickering Corporate Lead Officer: Democratic Services - Lowri Edwards Operations Manager: Mid Wales Growth Deal - Cathy Martin Digital Programme Manager - David Owen Sites and Premises Programme Manager – John Collingwood Communications Officer - Angharad Massow
Standards Sub Committee	TBC	PCC Councillor Liz Rijnenberg	

	1		
		Independent Members	
		Stephen Hays	
		Russell Stafford-Tolley	
		CCC	
		Councillor Gwyn Wigley-Evans	
		, , ,	
		Independent Members	
		Caryl Davies	
		Carol Edwards	
		Caror Edwards	
Joint Overview &	TBC	PCC	
Scrutiny Sub	100	Councillor Heulwen Hulme	
Committee		Councillor Adrian Jones	
Committee			
		Councillor Anita Cartwright	
		Councillor Glyn Preston	
		Councillor Jeremy Pugh	
		ccc	
		Councillor Rhodri Davies	
		Councillor Maldwyn Lewis	
		Councillor Carl Worrall	
		Councillor Gwyn Wigley-Evans	
		Councillor John Roberts	
Governance & Audit	TBC	PCC	
Sub Committee		Councillor Ian Harrison	
		Councillor Tom Colbert	
		Independent Member	
		Lynne Hamilton	
		ccc	
		Councillor Elizabeth Evans	
		Councillor Gareth Lloyd	
		,	
		Independent Member	
		Alan Davies	

	BBNPA 2	
	To be confirmed	